top of page
The Pony Blog: Blog2

All about our inspirational group

We are girls from France, that care, train and ride ponies and horses. You have to have the gear for riding (grooming set, jodhpurs, protection gilet, hat...). Our group started in 2020. We all wish to have our own ponies, but we ride our favourite ponies and horses at the stables. We all cheer for our members and we help the horses that are wounded at the stables. See what you think about riding and the paces you prefer.

The Pony Blog: About
Search

Jumping is great!!!

Updated: Apr 3, 2020

To jump, you need to have passed your galop 1, to do lots of competitions, like cross country, show jumping and more. I'm going to pass my galop 1 in these holidays coming up. Then I can do the competitions in my stables. But jumping, you need to be in canter, to jump. When you are little, you get poles on the floor to jump over, then when you are a little bit older, you get higher jumps, and higher and higher and higher! until you get to be in massive competitions like Olympia, Badminton and more competitions that are horse like. I have big dreams as well, like I want a nice Strawberry Roan pony called Spirit since I was 8 years old. Or a nice Chestnut called Sprinkles.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page